Munkatársak

Munkatársak

Molnár Szilvia
könyvtárvezető
(28) 522-000/1040, (28) 522-004
E-mail: Molnar.Szilvia@uni-mate.hu
 

Deli Éva
MTMT
(28) 522-000/1041
E-mail: Deli.Eva@uni-mate.hu

Fonyódi Viktória
dokumentumfeldolgozás, olvasószolgálat
(28) 522-000/1044
E-mail: Fonyodi.Viktoria@uni-mate.hu

Gyulai Judit
e-learning, repozitórium
(28) 522-000/1177
E-mail: Gyulai.Judit@uni-mate.hu

Michna Zoltán
kutatástámogatás, MTMT
(28) 522-000/1044
E-mail: Michna.Zoltan@uni-mate.hu

Szlancsok Margit
olvasószolgálat
(28) 522-000/1173
E-mail: Szlancsok.Margit@uni-mate.hu

Urbán Katalin
folyóirat-gyarapítás, olvasószolgálat
(28) 522-000/1043
E-mail: Urban.Katalin@uni-mate.hu

Vetőné Erdős Julianna Zsófia
könyvgyarapítás, olvasószolgálat
(28) 522-000/1045
E-mail: Vetone.Erdos.Julianna.Zsofia@uni-mate.hu